Create a free account or log in.
Log in
Gabi Reviews
We’re proud to have helped thousands of customers find the right insurance. See why our customers love us.
Gabi Reviews From Popular Review Sites
Facebook.com (4.7 out of 5 stars)
Sachin Kaushik
6 months ago
The entire process was blazing fast, Gabi helped me save $1,323 per year. Their customer service is very responsive and the process was very smooth. I would recommend Gabi to everyone who is looking for new insurance or want to switch their current insurance provider.
Read more
Angie Capozello
5 months ago
This was great, cut my premium in half for the exact same coverage. And I didn't have to waste time shopping around for quotes. I liked that you have that chat feature too, makes it easy if you have any questions. Two thumbs up.
Read more
Cody McGuffie
5 months ago
Great experience with Gabi. saved ~900 dollars per year when I switched insurance companies. Highly recommend.
Read more
See more reviews
Google.com (4.6 out of 5 stars)
Barbara Nahle
4 months ago
Very professional, courteous, willing to go the extra,extra,extra mile to ensure our happiness with the product that we need. Price is awesome,
Read more
Ryan Deitrich
2 months ago
Gabi provided me with an insurance quote for the best coverage for my budget and ultimately saved me more money than I could have imagined. Josh was super helpful and definitely recommend talking to him if you’re interested in new coverage.
Read more
Tristan King
2 months ago
Great service. I was shocked how they took care of everything. Also, I loved how they were very attentive to responding to questions and concerns regarding the process.
Read more
See more reviews
Yelp.com (4 out of 5 stars)
John Y.
8 months ago
When my brother first sent me a link for Gabi, I was skeptical. Then, I thought to myself, "Eh, what do I have to lose?" I filled in my information and in less than a week, I was saving $700 on my premium for my car & renter's insurance...
Read more
Jennifer R.
8 months ago
I could not be more impressed with this company. I had been paying ridiculous rates and having Gabi come through and helping me save big means the world. Super easy process
Read more
Suman S.
6 months ago
I was very apprehensive if using Gabi too search for insurance, but was paying a lot for GEICO. With nothing to lose I contacted Gabi and they came back with $450 in savings over my current policy. They were easy to work with and responded quickly to my questions.
Read more
See more reviews
Olivia Taylor
Saved $322
"As a school teacher, it’s difficult to find time during the day to call multiple insurance agents. After a simple signup step with Gabi, they did all the rest to me the best rate."
Alexander Cowan
Saved $556
"We feel like someone actually has our back. Gabi keeps an eye out for rate increases and when we have questions, they’re easy to get a hold of. This is why we love Gabi!"
Barry Blisten
Saved $795
"Gabi made switching from my previous insurer very easy. They saved me around $800 a year! I recommend Gabi to anyone who is looking to save money on their insurance needs."
Featured In
"Drivers in these states could see the biggest discount on car insurance..."
Read more
"You’re Probably Overpaying for Insurance"
Read more
"These new ways of buying insurance might save you big bucks"
Read more
Join the thousands of happy customers
who have saved money on their insurance using Gabi.