Gabi Reviews

We’re proud to have helped thousands of customers find the right insurance. See why our customers love us.
Gabi Reviews From Popular Review Sites
Facebook.com (4.7 out of 5 stars)
Jaime Shelton
over 1 year ago
Gabi saved me about $1,700 a year so definitely worth looking into!
Read more
Mark Brady
about 1 year ago
I saw the Gabi and on TV and thought of might as well give it a try. They beat my company by $500.
Read more
Brooke Harrison
about 1 year ago
Super easy! Thank you Gabi for saving me $1000 on my insurance!
Read more
See more reviews
Google.com (4.8 out of 5 stars)
Ana T.
about 1 year ago
Thank you Gabi, for saving my family more than $1000 a year. The process was super easy and seamless.
Read more
Vicki Mastro
over 1 year ago
Thank you....saved me almost $600 per year! And, you provided really good service.
Read more
Jill and Bob Dorcey
about 1 year ago
Great experience! Current policy was uploaded and within 24 hours I was given quotes and was able to compare and choose which policy worked for us. We are saving money and getting a better plan.
Read more
See more reviews
Yelp.com (4 out of 5 stars)
Will R.
about 1 year ago
Very easy to link current insurance policy and gave me all the documents to make my transition easy. Would recommend and use again! Thank you!
Read more
Tom A.
about 1 year ago
Not only did they save us a bunch of money they got us much better coverage for less than I was paying for cut rate coverage.
Read more
Alenka Z.
over 1 year ago
Fast service, easy communication and the best price guaranteed! I can definitely recommend.
Read more
See more reviews
Olivia Taylor
Saved $322
"As a school teacher, it’s difficult to find time during the day to call multiple insurance agents. After a simple signup step with Gabi, they did all the rest to me the best rate."
Alexander Cowan
Saved $556
"We feel like someone actually has our back. Gabi keeps an eye out for rate increases and when we have questions, they’re easy to get a hold of. This is why we love Gabi!"
Barry Blisten
Saved $795
"Gabi made switching from my previous insurer very easy. They saved me around $800 a year! I recommend Gabi to anyone who is looking to save money on their insurance needs."
Featured In
"Drivers in these states could see the biggest discount on car insurance..."
Read more
"You’re Probably Overpaying for Insurance"
Read more
"These new ways of buying insurance might save you big bucks"
Read more
Join the thousands of happy customers
who have saved money on their insurance using Gabi.