Create a free account or log in.
Log in

Gabi Reviews

We’re proud to have helped thousands of customers find the right insurance. See why our customers love us.
Gabi Reviews From Popular Review Sites
Facebook.com (4.7 out of 5 stars)
Jaime Shelton
3 months ago
Gabi saved me about $1,700 a year so definitely worth looking into!
Read more
Venkat Margapuri
3 months ago
Gabi provides the best rates for car insurance. I was with GEICO before and I was paying $325 for a 6 month term. With Gabi, I only pay about $220 and there’s no tracking device shenanigans either.
Read more
Claire Tiffany
4 months ago
Quick and easy insurance quote and helped me save $50 on my monthly rate!!!
Read more
See more reviews
Google.com (4.6 out of 5 stars)
Tonya Elliot
about 1 month ago
Fast efficient responsive helpful and they saved us over $1,000 on our insurance really a wonderful experience with them.
Read more
Vicki Mastro
about 2 months ago
Thank you....saved me almost $600 per year! And, you provided really good service.
Read more
Darlene Vaiza
about 2 months ago
Great service! They are saving me almost $800 a year! Gabi was very fast and there wasn’t much to do on my part. I highly recommend!
Read more
See more reviews
Yelp.com (4 out of 5 stars)
Will R.
27 days ago
Very easy to link current insurance policy and gave me all the documents to make my transition easy. Would recommend and use again! Thank you!
Read more
Roshan G.
5 months ago
Gabi so far is the only company I am aware of that takes the hassle out of shopping the market, one that I didn’t even know was this large till I saw what my options were!!
Read more
Alenka Z.
3 months ago
Fast service, easy communication and the best price guaranteed! I can definitely recommend.
Read more
See more reviews
Olivia Taylor
Saved $322
"As a school teacher, it’s difficult to find time during the day to call multiple insurance agents. After a simple signup step with Gabi, they did all the rest to me the best rate."
Alexander Cowan
Saved $556
"We feel like someone actually has our back. Gabi keeps an eye out for rate increases and when we have questions, they’re easy to get a hold of. This is why we love Gabi!"
Barry Blisten
Saved $795
"Gabi made switching from my previous insurer very easy. They saved me around $800 a year! I recommend Gabi to anyone who is looking to save money on their insurance needs."
Featured In
"Drivers in these states could see the biggest discount on car insurance..."
Read more
"You’re Probably Overpaying for Insurance"
Read more
"These new ways of buying insurance might save you big bucks"
Read more
Join the thousands of happy customers
who have saved money on their insurance using Gabi.